Free MetalVPS Intel i9-13900 Traditional Shell Account! Make Your Own VPSes!

Comments

• Not_OlesNot_Oles Hosting ProviderContent Writer

@ExAjiMag said:

@Not_Oles said:

@Nikitas said:
    Hello, @Not_Oles !
    I'm a student that wanted to learn about Linux and KVM.
    I'd like to get an account
    My SSH key: ssh-ed25519 AAAAC3NzaC1lZDI1NTE5AAAAIJDeBFV0G56I4Pj05/G3BCPu658Q3OCS8uN33t/8d84m eddsa-key-20230419

@ExAjiMag said:
    Hi! @Not_Oles
    I want to learn KVM and Linux
    and I want to learn LXC . i want to get an account
    My SSH Key : ssh-ed25519 AAAAC3NzaC1lZDI1NTE5AAAAIL4cEgOmOktDjKDzg7W1Bp5EFI4OgY8+fNAyKTcKC53P eddsa-key-20230419

Hi Guys! Welcome to LES! Want to share a little more, please, about who and where you are, your Linux experience, and what you want to do with Linux, KVM, and LXC? Thanks! Best wishes! Tom

i am a student and i am new to LES . I Want To Use QEMU , And KVM , Can I Get Free MetalVPS Intel i9-13900 Traditional Shell Account ?

Hi @ExAjiMag! Thanks for your renewed request. Could you please share a little more about

• who and where you are,
    • your Linux experience, and
    • what you want to do with KVM and LXC on the server?

For example, merely saying you are a student might not be enough information. Maybe you could tell us whether you are a high school student, a university student, or a graduate student. Maybe you could share about how long you have been using Linux, what distribution you use, and the open source projects, if any, to which you contribute. On the server, what do you want to run on KVM and on LXC?

Of course I will keep trying to give you a free account. The more information you share, the easier it is to give you your account. :)

Best wishes and kindest regards,

Tom

I hope everyone gets the servers they want!

• @Not_Oles said:

@Nikitas said:
    Hello, @Not_Oles !
    My SSH key: ssh-ed25519 AAAAC3NzaC1lZDI1NTE5AAAAIJDeBFV0G56I4Pj05/G3BCPu658Q3OCS8uN33t/8d84m eddsa-key-20230419