Free MetalVPS Intel i9-13900 Traditional Shell Account! Make Your Own VPSes!

Comments

• @Not_Oles said:

@ExAjiMag said:

@Not_Oles said:

@ExAjiMag said:

@Not_Oles said:

@Nikitas said:
    Hello, @Not_Oles !
    I'm a student that wanted to learn about Linux and KVM.
    I'd like to get an account
    My SSH key: ssh-ed25519 AAAAC3NzaC1lZDI1NTE5AAAAIJDeBFV0G56I4Pj05/G3BCPu658Q3OCS8uN33t/8d84m eddsa-key-20230419

@ExAjiMag said:
    Hi! @Not_Oles
    I want to learn KVM and Linux
    and I want to learn LXC . i want to get an account
    My SSH Key : ssh-ed25519 AAAAC3NzaC1lZDI1NTE5AAAAIL4cEgOmOktDjKDzg7W1Bp5EFI4OgY8+fNAyKTcKC53P eddsa-key-20230419

Hi Guys! Welcome to LES! Want to share a little more, please, about who and where you are, your Linux experience, and what you want to do with Linux, KVM, and LXC? Thanks! Best wishes! Tom

hello, I'm a student in high school, I live in Indonesia, I'm 14 years old, I'm using linux for 1 month, I want to
    running KVM to create a VM, so can I get a free metalvps account?

Hi @ExAjiMag!

Thanks again for your renewed request! Please ask three people who know you to write references for you and to email their references to me at the address on my LES profile. It would be helpful if at least one of the references is from a teacher or an administrator at your high school and if another could be from one of your parents. I look forward to reading the references and to provisioning your account soon! :)

Best wishes and kindest regards,

Tom

Hello @Not_Oles
    I want to tell you that I have no references, I apologize profusely

Hi @ExAjiMag! Thank you for telling me that you have no references! But now I am confused. How can you verify what you originally said, that you are a high school student, 14 years old, and living in Indonesia? Best wishes! Tom

please , I want to run KVM and Qemu on metalvps because my laptop is too weak to run qemu and KVM

• somiksomik OG
    edited April 2023

Hi @Not_Oles