Hi all,

Looking for a small and cheap VPS.

Nothing fancy, below specs will work:

• 1 core (any processor is fine)
  • 512MB+ RAM
  • 10GB, SSD preferred but can do HDD
  • 0.5TB-1TB bandwidth @ >=1Gbps
  • KVM and dedicated IPv4 is a must

Any location in EU works, except Germany and UK.
I would like this as cheap as possible since this is just for a hobby thing, so around $10-12 yearly would be the budget.
I found Virmach's RN-768 (768MB DDR4 RAM/15GB NVMe SSD/1 vCPU (Ryzen)/2TB Bandwidth/1 Dedicated IPv4) for $9.88 which would have been perfect for me, but it is OOS in NL.

Shoot your offers :)

Comments

• Thanked by (1)sh97

ServerFactory aff best VPS; HostBrr aff best storage.

• It should be something like RackNerd offer =) but i cannot find one. Especially with dedicated IPv4.

Thanked by (1)sh97

KangServer.id - Doing some benchmarks on VPS / Server
    LowEnd VPS Deals - LowEnd / Cheap VPS Deals

• edited June 2023

HostVDS looks to come close, although I have no experience with them.

Ahh my bad, missed the 1Gbps requirement. For a dollar a month, it's gonna be a hard search!

Thanked by (1)sh97
  • Calin was my first thought as well, I contacted him last week, but did not get a quote/plan yet.

@Amadex said:
    scaleway stardust

thanks for this, I have shortlisted it.

@febryanvaldo said:
    It should be something like RackNerd offer =) but i cannot find one. Especially with dedicated IPv4.

Yup, exactly!

@ahnlak said:
    HostVDS looks to come close, although I have no experience with them.

Ahh my bad, missed the 1Gbps requirement. For a dollar a month, it's gonna be a hard search!

yup. just checking my options, it's not super urgent anyway =)

• KuroitKuroit Hosting Provider

Please DM me if NL works for you! $12/yr and 1GB RAM VPS.

Thanked by (2)Ganonk sh97

https://www.kuroit.com - Managed cPanel Hosting & VPS Hosting in UK

• @Kuroit said:
    Please DM me if NL works for you! $12/yr and 1GB RAM VPS.

Interested, DM'ed