VirMach - Complain - Moan - Praise - Chit Chat

Comments

• @VirMach said:

Well done! My company account's servers are all suspended too. You know that I provided proof for you some months ago with the entire payment history.

You judged abuse based on the IP from China. We have to use a VPN, and we can't avoid being on the same IP like WARP/Cloudflare or something similar to WebHorizon NAT shared IP. It is quite common.

I have never disputed/refunded money from Virmach. Why not identify the user by the payment account?

This is my first time getting a banned account on the network. Thank you, sir.

You are doing the coolest thing.

• Wow, how many accounts in good standing left?

FrankZ
    Jab
    imok
    cybertech
    Flying_Chinaman

Not sure if I'm on this list too.

• @abiaolaoge said:
    Wow, how many accounts in good standing left?

FrankZ
    Jab
    imok
    cybertech
    Flying_Chinaman

I am.

• edited December 2023

@abiaolaoge said: Flying_Chinaman

Scratch me, my email and username has been locked up, which limited the possibility of my scalper career

smartass shitposting satirist

• cybertechcybertech OGBenchmark King

@abiaolaoge said:
    Wow, how many accounts in good standing left?

FrankZ
    Jab
    imok
    cybertech
    Flying_Chinaman

i think mine is more on a minimum standing than good.

I bench YABS 24/7/365 unless it's a leap year.

• benben
    edited December 2023

The annual VirMach CEO and Chairman's mistreatment of customers show is right on schedule. If you're an active user or own a certain number of VPSes, you might just become the leading actress.

• @ben said:
    The annual VirMach CEO and Chairman's mistreatment of customers show is right on schedule. If you're an active user or own a certain number of VPSes, you might just become the leading actress.

At what levels do you feel that occurs?

Thanked by (1)ZA_capetown
  • @VirMach said:

@adef_1 said: