VPS Europe and North America

Hello guys
I newbie here, could you please help me:
I need several dozen VPS with IPv4 addresses in different /24 subnets for a long time. Preferably Europe and North America.
being able to select the ip address directly would be very nice
required: ability to route trafic (dst-nat) via iptables.
Thank you !

Comments

• Explain further please. If you wish to select an IPv4 pervps from a different subnet then good luck. Unless the IPv4 is controlled by the provider and they manually assign them to the vps.

Unless you mean spoofing the IP amd we don't allow or condone that here.

It is possible to tunnel one VPS to the other buy most don't bother of the IPv4 is clean.

URL Shortener | YetiNode | Come join us on the MetalVPS IRC channel!!! | Don't be a jerk, let YetiNode do the work.

• @AuroraZero said:
    Explain further please. If you wish to select an IPv4 pervps from a different subnet then good luck. Unless the IPv4 is controlled by the provider and they manually assign them to the vps.

It is possible to tunnel one VPS to the other buy most don't bother of the IPv4 is clean.

hi, AuroraZero
    yes I need to select IPv4 from different /24 networks
    I don't spoof IP addresses

• FrankZFrankZ Moderator

@underflow said: yes I need to select IPv4 from different /24 networks

Would it be correct to say you need IPv4 addresses from different /24 ranges, not a specific IPv4 in each different /24 ?

I am currently traveling in mostly remote areas until sometime in April 2024. Consequently DM's sent to me will go unanswered during this time.
    For staff assistance or support issues please use the helpdesk ticket system at https://support.lowendspirit.com/index.php?a=add

• @underflow said:

@AuroraZero said:
    Explain further please. If you wish to select an IPv4 pervps from a different subnet then good luck. Unless the IPv4 is controlled by the provider and they manually assign them to the vps.

hi, AuroraZero

Select where/how?