[Solved] Want to Buy a Slice from BuyVM

edited March 2021 in Help

Hi,
I am a student and want to buy a slice+sab for seedbox , this year got into college and wanted to fulfil my dream,
just grabbed my CC payed for service after few hours i received email stating refund that i was denied and can use bitcoin, etc. No problem did that and lost a dollar to understand that crypto isn't my thing. If anyone can help me please help. If needed i can send my id or bank statement etc. I am also using hetzner for web hosting if needed i can show that invoices too.
The possible reason was that i used a wrong number.
I updated in a new account but now received a duplicate account error.

Thanks for reading.

Edit: check below.

Tagged:

Comments

• MasonMason AdministratorOG
    edited March 2021

What was their support's response?

If you haven't yet, your best bet is to throw in a ticket to Karen/Fran via the support portal. Log in first and submit, if your account is still active. If not use, https://my.frantech.ca/submitticket.php?step=2&deptid=2

They also have a community Discord, but likely don't handle support requests there -- https://buyvm.net/beware-the-moshbear/

FWIW - when I first signed up for BuyVM, I had my order halted due to my PayPal email not matching the email that I signed up for in their panel. Karen helped me update my email to match and provisioned my order in no time at all.

Thanked by (2)agadmin WhizzWr

Head Janitor @ LES • AboutRulesSupport

• Dont use vpn
    Use actual address
    Use actual name on CC (And make sure the CC is yours)
    If the order fails still, just raise a ticket. They'll sort you out.

PS - Dont open multiple accounts. that'll raise flags, even if it didnt before

Thanked by (1)agadmin
  • Hi,
    I did that and their response was to just use webmoney, bitcoin etc.

We are sorry but seems that you have been reported and banned from our fraud detection partner and as such we will be unable to accept any orders from you.