VirMach - Complain - Moan - Praise - Chit Chat

Comments

• Heh, as a long time VirMach customer I know what to expect. Honestly, for what they charge, I'm always pleasantly surprised by how well their services run. I am a hobbyist, so the occasional (even if extended) hiccup, doesn't bother me. Support does take a while, but at least for me, they have always taken care of my issues.

It's pronounced hacker.

• edited November 2023

@DanSummer said:

@dyfkz1l said:

BlueCloud VirmAch
    2 Cores EPYC CPU 1 Core Ryzen CPU
    2GB RAM 512MB DDR4 RAM
    22GB NVMe 15GB NVMe SSD
    1.5TB Bandwidth 1TB Data
    10Gbps Port 1Gbps
    Tokyo, JP Location Tokyo, JP Location
    With customer service Open a ticket and get banned
    With technical team Random downtime for months
    $22.00 USD/Year $19.00 USD/Year

VirmAch wins.

Here's what I don't understand: You listed a provider above you claim is a lot better. Why not order from them instead of trying to bend the other provider to meet your price point?

Here's what I don't understand: I said VirmAch won. So are you asking BlueCloud to reduce their specs?

• FFME007 Frankfurt appears down (checked status) ?

• @msatt said:
    FFME007 Frankfurt appears down (checked status) ?

And back :+1:

• @dyfkz1l said:

@DanSummer said:

@dyfkz1l said:

BlueCloud VirmAch
    2 Cores EPYC CPU 1 Core Ryzen CPU
    2GB RAM 512MB DDR4 RAM
    22GB NVMe 15GB NVMe SSD
    1.5TB Bandwidth 1TB Data
    10Gbps Port 1Gbps
    Tokyo, JP Location Tokyo, JP Location
    With customer service Open a ticket and get banned
    With technical team Random downtime for months
    $22.00 USD/Year $19.00 USD/Year

VirmAch wins.

Here's what I don't understand: You listed a provider above you claim is a lot better. Why not order from them instead of trying to bend the other provider to meet your price point?

Here's what I don't understand: I said VirmAch won. So are you asking BlueCloud to reduce their specs?

yeah, sounds believable.